PMC - Pakistan Medical Commission

Medical & Dental Council

Dr. Noshad Ahmad Shaikh President
Dr. Khurshid Ahmad Nasim Vice President
Lieutenant General Nigar Johar Khan HI(M) TI(M) Surg. Gen. of Armed Forces
Dr Muhammad Fakhre Alam Secretary Ministry of National Health Services Regulations and Coordination
Mr. Muhammad Shabbir Kasbati
Prof. Dr. Naqib Ullah Achakzai
Prof. Dr. M. Zubair Khan
Mr. Jawad Amin Khan
Barrister Ch. Sultan Mansoor
Dawar Adnan Shams Secretary of the Council



Head Office:
Mauve Area, G-10/4, Islamabad, Pakistan
UAN: 051 9190000 (For PMC Offices)
Call Center: 033-1100-6191 (For other queries)
PMC NTN No: 4494107
Fax: +92-51-9106157
For queries regarding Licensing: